Home Page Departments Community Info About Us Forms & Applications Meetings & Events Contact Us

 

Huron County Building

250 E. Huron Ave
Bad Axe, MI  48413

County Office Hours:
8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Click Here
for an Interactive Map

Powered by

 

Sheriff's Office 24hr Tip Line

 
Sheriff 24 Hour Tip

 

Description   Phone Website
       
   
Area Code 989
 
Bad Axe Police Department  
269-9242
City of Bad Axe
Road Commission  
269-6404
Road Commission
       
Description Contact Phone Email
       
Adult Probation Todd Kloska
269-9975
kloskat@mi.gov
Building & Zoning Jeff Smith
269-9269
smithj@co.huron.mi.us
Circuit Court Gerald M. Prill
269-7112
circuitcourt@co.huron.mi.us
County Clerk Lori Neal
269-9942
neall@co.huron.mi.us
Commissioners Jodi M. Essenmacher
269-8242
boc@co.huron.mi.us
Computer Information Systems
Christopher Prill
269-6459
cis@co.huron.mi.us
District Court David Herrington
269-9987
district@co.huron.mi.us
Economic Development Corporation
Carl Osentoski
269-6431
carl@huroncounty.com
911/Emergency Services Randy Miller
269-6435
 
Equalization Department Wendy Maikrzek
269-6497
maikrzew@co.huron.mi.us
Family Court Juvenile Division
Joanne E. Brooks
269-9267
 
Friend of Court Joanne E. Brooks
269-9545
 
Maintenance Department Ivan Burkhard
269-6554
 
Office of the Sheriff Kelly J. Hanson
269-6500
sheriffdept@co.huron.mi.us
Probate Court David L. Clabuesch
269-9944
fritzk@co.huron.mi.us
Prosecuting Attorney Timothy J. Rutkowski
269-9255
monacol@co.huron.mi.us
Public Guardian Stephen J. Allen
269-7971
casek@co.huron.mi.us
Register of Deeds Sheri L. Stanton
269-9941
stantons@co.huron.mi.us
Tax Mapping/GIS Deanna Kidd
269-9421
kiddd@co.huron.mi.us
County Treasurer Sherry Learman
269-9238
 
Veteran’ Affairs Stephen R. Young
269-8911
youngs@co.huron.mi.us

   WebMaster                                                                                                                                               cis@co.huron.mi.us

   
The Web Huron County