COURT HOURS

Standard business hours: Monday through Friday 8:30AM to 4:30PM (open through the lunch hour).


THE COURT IS CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS

2017


Day Date Holiday
Monday January 2 New Year's Day
Monday January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 20 President's Day
Friday April 14 Good Friday
Monday May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 4 Labor Day
Monday October 9 Columbus Day
Friday November 10 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 23 Thanksgiving
Friday November 24 Friday after Thanksgiving
Monday December 25 Christmas Eve Day
Tuesday December 26 Christmas Day