

HURON COUNTY BUILDING · 250 EAST HURON AVE · ROOM 201 · BAD AXE, MICHIGAN 48413 TELEPHONE 989-269-9942 · FAX 989-269-6160 · E-MAIL neall@co.huron.mi.us

Huron County Early Voting Sites

Early Voting Site One

Voting Location: City of Caseville Hall – 6767 Main Street, Caseville, MI 48725

Early Voting Site Poll Hours: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Site Coordinator: Jamie Learman, City of Caseville Clerk

Eligible Jurisdiction(s) to Vote at Early Voting Site One: City of Caseville, Caseville Township, Chandler Township,

Lake Township and McKinley Township

Early Voting Site Two

Voting Location: Hume Township Hall – 1918 Oak Beach Road, Port Austin, MI 48467

Early Voting Site Poll Hours: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Site Coordinator: Theresa Mazure – Hume Township Clerk

Eligible Jurisdiction(s) to Vote at Early Voting Site Two: Dwight Township, Hume Township, Lincoln Township and

Meade Township

Early Voting Site Three

Voting Location: Port Austin Township Hall - 8751 North Hellems Road, Port Austin, MI 48467

Early Voting Site Poll Hours: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Site Coordinator: Debra Hubbard – Port Austin Township Clerk

Eligible Jurisdiction(s) to Vote at Early Voting Site Three: Bloomfield Township, Gore Township, Huron Township,

Pointe Aux Barques Township, Port Austin Township and Rubicon Township

Early Voting Site Four

Voting Location: Brookfield Township Hall - 7351 Main Street, Owendale, MI 48754

Early Voting Site Poll Hours: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Site Coordinator: Michael Lorencz – Brookfield Township Clerk

Eligible Jurisdiction(s) to Vote at Early Voting Site Four: Brookfield Township, Fairhaven Township, Grant Township,

Oliver Township and Winsor Township

Early Voting Site Five

Voting Location: Wilcox Park (City of Bad Axe) - 650 Whitelam Street, Bad Axe, MI 48413

Early Voting Site Poll Hours: 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM Site Coordinator: Tara Zagorski – City of Bad Axe Clerk

Eligible Jurisdiction(s) to Vote at Early Voting Site Five: City of Bad Axe, Bingham Township, Colfax Township,

Sheridan Township and Verona Township

Early Voting Site Six

Voting Location: City of Harbor Beach Hall - 766 State Street, Harbor Beach, MI 48441

Early Voting Site Poll Hours: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Site Coordinator: Jennifer Lackowski – City of Harbor Beach Clerk

Eligible Jurisdictions to Vote at Early Voting Site Six: City of Harbor Beach, Paris Township, Sand Beach Township,

Sherman Township and Sigel Township

Early Voting Site Seven

Voting Location: Sebewaing Township Hall – 14 East Sharpsteen Street, Sebewaing, MI 48759

Early Voting Site Poll Hours: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Site Coordinator: Janice Hahn - Sebewaing Township Clerk

Eligible Jurisdiction(s) to Vote at Early Voting Site Seven: Sebewaing Township