Jail Staff

Lt. Josh Powell, Jail Administrator
989-269-9910
Email: powellj@co.huron.mi.us
First Name
Last Name
Email Address
Part Time
parttimeco@co.huron.mi.us
Chuck
Bolzman
bolzmanc@co.huron.mi.us
Katie
Carter
carterk@co.huron.mi.us
Colton
Deer
deerc@co.huron.mi.us
Lucas
Loss
lossl@co.huron.mi.us
Erik
Raymond
raymonde@co.huron.mi.us
Randy
Smaglinski
smaglinski@co.huron.mi.us
Charlie
Stevens
stevensc@co.huron.mi.us
Justin
Tietz
tietzj@co.huron.mi.us
Stephanie
Voss
vosss@co.huron.mi.us
Roy
Williamson
williamsonr@co.huron.mi.us
Bret
Zagorski
zagorski@co.huron.mi.us