Road Patrol

Lt. Brian Wisenbaugh,
Road Patrol Supervisor
989-269-6500
Email: wisenbab@co.huron.mi.us
First Name
Last Name
Email Address
Stephanie
Bechler
bechlers@co.huron.mi.us
Steven
Bismack
bismacks@co.huron.mi.us
Gabe
Callender
callenderg@co.huron.mi.us
Jacob
Dhyse
dhysej@co.huron.mi.us
Eric
Hessling
hesslinge@co.huron.mi.us
James
Hunt
huntj@co.huron.mi.us
Alex
Jobes
jobesa@co.huron.mi.us
Brandon
Kadar
kadarb@co.huron.mi.us
Nathan
Leppek
leppekn@co.huron.mi.us
Josh
Loss
lossj@co.huron.mi.us
Ryan
Neumann
nuemannr@co.huron.mi.us
Brad
Strozeski
strozeskib@co.huron.mi.us
Marc
Woodward
woodwarm@co.huron.mi.us